We are fortunate to have a dedicated and experienced board of Trustees who are responsible for the strategy and governance of Racing to School (formerly BHEST).

  • David Adam - Chairman
  • Rupert Arnold - Horsemen's Group Representative
  • Nick Attenborough - Independent
  • Julia Budd - Independent
  • Morag Gray - British Horseracing Authority (BHA) Representative
  • Sir David Metcalf CBE - Independent
  • Stephen Wallis - Racecourse Association (RCA) Representative